Search results may contain past events.

I need Help.

  • Home
  • MCA Board Information

Officers and Committee Chairs

President

Michael Sobol - president@mcanaples.org

1st VP & Communication and Technology

Larry Israelite - communication@mcanaples.org

 Programming

Elected Head of Programming vacant

Jim Simon - jimsimon314@gmail.com - Speaker Series

Neil Chessin - nachessin@yahoo.com
Terry Weiner - weinert@union.edu

Jeff Morgenstern - jeffhmorg1@gmail.com

Treasurer

Spencer Foreman - spencerzforman@gmail.com

Secretary

Burt Blumkin - secretary@mcnaples.org

Member Engagement

Ira Kushnir - membership@mcanaples.org

Max Weisberg - msw1953@comcast.net

Bruce Sherman - shermanbruce2a@gmail.com

MCA Next Gen

Max Deifik - maxdeifik@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Les Nizin - lnizin@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software