I need Help.

Officers and Committee Chairs

President

Les Nizin - mcanaplespresident@gmail.com

1st VP & Communication and Technology

Larry Israelite - lisraelite@mcanaples.org

2nd VP and Programming

Michael Sobol - msobol99@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ed Feldman - eaflaf@yahoo.com

Secretary

Richard Prosten - rprosdc@gmail.com

Member Engagement
Ira Kushnir - ikushnir11@gmail.com 

Max Weisberg - msw1953@comcast.net





Publicity

Jeff Margolis - jamcounsel@comcast.net

Monthly Luncheons

Meir Kehila - mkehila@aol.com

Speaker Series

Jim Simon - jimsimon314@gmail.com

Documentary Film Series and Luncheons Speakers

Steve Brazina - sbrazina@aol.com

Badges

Phil Sherman - apsherman123@icloud.com

Additional Board Members

Morris Binder - morrisb8@gmail.com

Wayne Kargher - w8jkargher@aol.com




MCA of Greater Naples, 2500 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 2201, Naples, FL 34109

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software